Medical Services

Department of Radiology: Staff


Mark Shapiro, MD
Chief, Department of Radiology
Donna Gallagher,
Director, Department of Radiology


Mindy Goldfischer, MD, Women’s Imaging
Marina Gutwein, MD, Breast Imaging / Body Imaging
Marc Herman, MD, Neuroradiology
Nina Mattana, MD, Women’s Imaging
Jannine Mitchell, DO, Breast Imaging
Shari Naidrich, MD, Body Imaging/Women’s Imaging
Yoav Parag, MD, Neuroradiology
Mark Shapiro, MD, Body Imaging
Dwarkanath Shembde, MD, Body Imaging
Hsiu Su, MD, Musculoskeletal Imaging 
Kavitha Vadde, MD, Nuclear Radiology
Eileen Zambetti, MD, Women’s Imaging